Loading... Please wait...

Product and Shipping Information

Order Our Grass-Fed Buffalo Meat Products

 

Our Organic Pastured buffalo meat products come from 100% grass fed bison raised on organic pastures and hay that has not been sprayed with herbicides or pesticides. No antibiotics or hormones are used in producing Full Circle’s Buffalo meat.  *Our bison are never fed grain at anytime.

This online store gives you your total, including shipping charges, before you check out. Just enter your zip code after placing items in your cart to view your shipping charges. Shop now!

 

Open Shipping Information

NEW!!

FREE shipping with FedEx Ground Home Delivery now ALL THE TIME to select Zip Codes in Oregon, California, Washington, Idaho, Nevada, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Arizona and New Mexico on orders of $150 or more.  Is is easy to see if your address is in this zone....simply place a $150 or more of our Organic Pastured or 100% Grass Fed Bison or Organic Pork order in your cart.  Under "Subtotal" click on "Estimate Shipping & Tax" enter your state and zip code.  If Free Shipping appears as an opton, click it and we will pay the Fed-Ex shipping charges.

Full Circle Bison Ranch Ships Nationwide!
Fed Ex Express Overnight, 2nd Day, or 3 Day Guaranteed!

FREE Fed Ex Ground Home Delivery (up to 3 days) 

 

ship-shipment.jpegOur buffalo meat is flash-frozen and vacuum-sealed to preserve its excellent flavor. Your order will be packed in an insulated box with dry ice and/or gel packs, and will arrive in excellent condition. Guaranteed!!

We ship packages on Tuesdays (for 3 shipping days) and Wednesdays all others. Orders must be received by Monday for 3 days shipping and Tuesday for 2 days shipping, 12 pm Pacific time ( 1 pm Mountain time, 3 pm Eastern time). Orders received after the 12 pm Pacific cutoff will go out the following week.  We can ship overnight or exspress orders later in the week, please call us to discuss options.

This online store gives you your total, including shipping charges, before you check out.Just enter your zip code after placing items in your cart to view your shipping charges.

We will contact you by e-mail with a tracking number and expected date of arrival.

If no one is home to accept delivery, Fed Ex will leave the order at your door. The Buffalo meat must be refrigerated or put in a freezer upon arrival.  We cannot guarantee a package that is left un-refrigerated upon arrival. 



Click Here to Contact Us or Call Us at: 541-846-1351